Picture of Julie White

Julie White

Burlington, NC

I am thankful you are taking the time to consider open adoption and I admire your great courage. I would love to be there for support during your journey and I really hope that you find what you are seeking. I also look forward to forming a lasting relationship with you, in whatever way makes you feel most comfortable. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Contact Me:

1-888-206-2958
Visit me Online:
I Heart Adoption Profile

About Me

I am a West Virginia native now living in North Carolina. I grew up in a loving family with supportive parents, an older sister who looked out for me and a younger brother who affectionately put up with me. We had so much fun growing up and we have many wonderful childhood memories of family bike rides and roller skating in the basement. I look forward to creating similar special moments with my child that we will both cherish. I have wanted to be a mom for many years and can hardly wait to share my life with a child.

My Promise to You

I promise to love my child unconditionally and will always be grateful for this journey. I will provide him or her with safety and security along with boundaries and values. I look forward to teaching him or her about love, family, laughter, respect and communication. My child will always have the freedom to reach for his or her dreams. You will have a very special place in my heart and my family. Thank you for your time and consideration! You can reach me anytime and I look forward to hearing from you.

Just For Fun

I enjoy traveling and have visited many places like London, Argentina and even Chile! I hope that my child will enjoy traveling with mommy to see Big Ben in London, exploring the Grand Canyon and swimming in the Pacific Ocean. In addition to traveling, I also like to do activities that are close to home. I love watching movies, going to concerts, baking and riding roller coasters. I look forward to feeling the wind blowing against our faces as we go down a big hill on an exciting roller coaster ride together!

Career

I work as a computer programmer at a local private university. I am blessed to have a stable and rewarding career with a flexible schedule. I also have a part-time job with a local hair salon as the Business Manager. For future opportunities, this is a great way to gain experience running a business. Since I’m able to do most of my work from home, I can work around my child’s schedule. I will love taking my child on fun trips after school to feed the ducks at Lake Mary Nell or watch the latest Disney matinee.

Interested in this family?

E-mail my favorites to me

Call us toll free.

Hearing a friendly voice on the phone can be comforting during this difficult time. To speak to one of our counselors call toll free:
1 (800) 877.OPEN (6736)